Let’s Welcome 2014-16 Executive Committee

With a lot of enthusiasm and energy the new Executive Committee has taken office. The new Executive Committee members are:

  • President: Anbarasu Krishnaswamy
  • Vice President: Shankar Chidambaram
  • Treasurer: Bala Bedhannan
  • Secretary: Suganthi Govind

The new committee is determined to build on the work done by the previous committee – Mahendran, Dhinakar, Ramkumar, and Cruz – and serve the Austin Tamil community for the next two years. They have defined a new vision, mission, and strategy for ATS. The vision is to become an all inclusive Tamil community in the Greater Austin area to preserve and promote Tamil language, culture, and values. In addition they would like to see ATS become an extended support family for the Austin Tamil families and businesses.

Austin Tamizh Sangam is committed to its mission of providing guidance and support for Tamil families living in and moving to Greater Austin area.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe to our Newsletter!!

[mc4wp_form id="8712"]
[wpforms id="9688"]